Daily Archives: December 6, 2008

Last Post = 15 November 2008

Assalamualaikum w.b.t and good day to all..

In the previous post, i’d promised to tell about my trip in this post but unfortunately the material to make the post happen is not ready and not in my hand. Sorry guys! Next time i promise to share my experience which also my first time facing a completely different weather. Well for the replacement, let me tell you something that make my house different from others. If other will put their symbol or statue in front of their house but mine is another story. A huge teddy bear sit on one of the fence site. White color. Actually this one is one of my sibling’s toys. Maybe because the space is getting smaller when they grow up, so they put this one as ‘guardian’ in front of our house. Just joking. Haha. Well that’s not the main things that make me proud. I’m proud to see my nation’s flag, ‘Jalur Gemilang’ waving days and nights, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. Ignoring it is an independent’s month celebration or not. For me, waving our flag not only in a certain period and that’s not what we call patriotism. Right? Wallahu’allam.

The teddy bear and 'Jalur Gemilang'

The teddy bear and 'Jalur Gemilang'